Introduction to Makeup

Hello!

Recently I decided I wanted to get into makeup. All I wanted from wearing makeup is very LIGHT coverage, even my skin tone and to enhance my beauty. Please don’t mistake me wanting to get into makeup and discover what it does, for putting it on for someone else, to attract others, or etc, etc. If someone wants to start wearing makeup, it’s ultimately up to them and people shouldn’t immediately assume it’s for a different reason other than for themselves. Love you bb’s ❤

So I wanted to tell you guys what I use and my routine 🙂

  • So I use the Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer. I don’t put anything on such as primer or moisturizer because the BB Cream that I use actually acts as a primer, moisturizer and coverage.
  • Next I apply the Urban Decay Naked3 Palette. I apply the colour “strange” to my brow bone and to the inner corner of my eyes. Then I put the colour “limit” all over my eyelids, then I use the colour “burnout” as a slight shimmer to add a bit of sparkle to my eyes.
  • After that I curl my eyelashes with my Sephora Collection gold eyelash curler.
  • and the final step is to apply my waterproof Too Faced “better than sex” mascara.

That’s all for my makeup routine, products are listed down below!

Thanks for reading!

Girl on the blog, logging off xx

 


 

BB cream – http://www.sephora.com/amazonian-clay-bb-tinted-moisturizer-broad-spectrum-spf-20-sunscreen-P67617?skuId=759779&icid2=products grid:p67617

Eyeshadow – http://www.sephora.com/naked3-P384099?skuId=1573336&icid2=products grid:p384099

Eyelash Curler – http://www.sephora.com/show-curl-lash-curler-P393363?skuId=1664077&icid2=products grid:p393363

Mascara – http://www.sephora.com/better-than-sex-waterproof-mascara-P407908?skuId=1809193&icid2=products grid:p407908

 

 

Leave a Reply

